Skip to content ↓

Teaching and Teaching Support Staff

Senior Leadership Team:

Executive Headteacher

Mr C Cole

Headteacher, Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mr D Davies

Deputy Headteacher, Deputy Safeguarding Lead, EYFS  leader

 Mrs J Rindsland

Deputy Headteacher/ Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs L Coady

Key Stage Two Leader

Miss Filice

Key Stage One Leader

Mrs Marsh

Senior Leader for Literacy

Mrs Weller 


Teaching and Teaching Support Staff:

Year Group


Support Staff


Mrs Cirillo (Mon-Tues)

Mrs Logeswaran (Wed-Fri)

Mrs Chamberlain – NNEB

Miss Birdseye



Miss  Levett

Miss  Clements

Mrs Fitzpatrick – NNEB

Mrs Curtis


Year One


Mr Paige

Mrs Jackson

Mrs S James - HLTA

Mrs Muller

Mrs Pines

Year Two

Mrs Bampton (Mon-Thurs) & Mrs Small (Fri)

Miss Page

Mrs Cloherty

Mrs Sumra

Year Three

Miss Bates

Mrs Pearce


Mrs Kelly

Mrs Bolger

Mrs Abbas

Year Four

Mr Bailey

Mrs Mallam

Mrs Pledger

Mrs Curry

Mrs Ferhat

Year Five

Mrs Natt (Tues-Fri) & Mrs Coady (Mon)

Miss Veness

Mrs Best


Year Six

Mr Jagusz

Miss M Filice

Mrs Chaloner

Ms Cannon

Mrs Simpson


Mrs Small

Mrs Shoor

Mrs Cripps


Maternity leave

Learning Mentor