Link Governors


This academic year we have agreed that we would identify Link Governors as below and have pledged to make one visit per term:-


Catherine Allen


Emma Galko and Shehrya Ahmad Wallana

Year 1

Linda Ryan & Ann Clarridge

Year 2

Laura Simpson

Year 3

Richard Young

Year 4

Sara Flick-Smith

Year 5

Janet Duncan

Year 6

Daniella Dean

Overall School performance and Leadership

Verity Williams

Christian Distinctiveness

Linda Ryan

Safeguarding and Health & Safety