Governor Declarations of Interest

Declarations of Interest 2022/2023

Information below details relevant business and pecuniary interests, trusteeships and governorships at other educational establishments/charities, personal relationships with the trust employees or other members/trustees/governors. 

Current Governors 

Name, Date declared, Declarations 
Grace Afari Mensah, 29/09/2022, None 
Cllr Shehryar Ahmad-Wallana, 03/11/2021, Elected Councillor, London Borough of Hillingdon (May 2014 onwards) 
Revd Ann Clarridge, 20/10/2022, None 
David Davies, 12/01/2022, None 

Megan Greenwood, 09/09/2022, None 
Michael Heyes, 14/09/2022, None 
Cllr Naser Issa, 28/09/22, None 
Lisa Maher, 12/01/2022, None 
Helen Pye-Beraet, 23/09/2022, None 
Saad Rahman, 10/03/2022, Director, Bsynergetic 
Laura Simpson, 14/09/2022, None 
Revd Richard Young, 29/09/2022, Vicar, St Matthew’s Church, Yiewsley (Church/registered charity) (2007 onwards); Veritas Educational Trust (Academy Trust), Member (June 2021 onwards) 

Resigned in the last 12 months: 
Name (resignation date), date declared, declarations 
David Nanton, 16/09/2022, None 
Cllr Janet Duncan (31/08/2022), 06/10/2021, Elected Councillor, London Borough of Hillingdon