Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

 

Training Days (School closed)

Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September

Monday 1st November 

Term starts 

Monday 6th September 

Half-Term

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Term Ends

Friday 17th December 

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Training Day (School closed)

Tuesday 4th January 

Term starts 

Wednesday 5th January 

Half-Term

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 

Term Ends

Friday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2022

 

First Half Term starts 

Tuesday 19th April 

First Half Term ends

Friday 27th May

Half-Term

Monday 30th May - Monday 6th June

Second Half Term starts

Tuesday 7th June

Second Half Term Ends

Friday 22nd July 

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Training Days (School closed)

Thurs 1 Sept, Fri 2 Sept 2022

 

Term starts 

Monday 5 Sept 2022

 

Half-Term

24-28 October 2022

 

Teacher Training Days

Monday 31 Oct 2022

 

Term Ends

Friday 16 Dec 2022

 

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Training Day (School closed)

Tues 3 January 2023

 

Term starts 

Wed 4 January 2023

 

Half-Term

13-17 Feb 2023

 

Teacher Training Day

Monday 20 Feb 2023

 

Term Ends

Friday 31 March 2023

 

Summer Term 2022

 

First Half Term starts 

Monday 17 April 2023

 

May Day (Bank Holiday- no school)

Monday 1 May 2023

 

Half-Term

29 May- 2 June 2023

 

Second Half Term Ends

Friday 21 July 2023

There are currently no documents under this category.