Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

 

Training Days

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term starts

Wedenesday 4th September 2019

Half-Term

Monday 21st - Friday 25th October 2019

Term Ends

Thursday 19th December 2019 at 2pm

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Training Day

Monday 6th January 2020

Term starts

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half-Term

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends

Friday 3rd April 2020 at 2pm

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Term starts

Monday 20th April 2020

May Day

Friday 8th May 2020- Please note this is a CHANGE 

Half-Term

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends

Friday 17th July 2020 at 2pm

Training Days

Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Training Day

Wednesday 2 September 2020, Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020

Term Starts

Monday 7th September 2020

Half Term 

Monday 26th October-Friday 30th October

End of Term

Friday 18th December 2020 at 2pm

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Term starts

Monday 4th January 2021

Half-Term

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends

Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 2pm

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Term starts

Monday 19th April 2021

May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half-Term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends

Wednesday 21st July 2021 at 2pm

Training Days

Thursday 22nd July and Friday 23 July 2021

 

There are currently no documents under this category.